We are part of Digital Dragons Indie Showcase:


I'm very excited to see this happen! Digital Dragons Indie Showcase is a yearly event that's part of the Digital Dragons gamedev conference. It celebrates a selection of 60 indie titles that are competing for the Indie Showcase Awards.

Visit the showcase Steam page and try those games they are all amazing!
https://store.steampowered.com/sale/IndieShowcase

I will also be streaming the game to showcase it to people hanging around the page! Come and say hi. Here is my schedule:

  • Wednesday 16th 18:00 CEST (UTC + 2) / 11 AM CST
  • Wednesday 16th 22:00 CEST (UTC + 2) / 3 PM CST
  • Thursday 17th 18:00 CEST (UTC + 2) / 11 AM CST
  • Thursday 17th 22:00 CEST (UTC + 2) / 3 PM CST
  • Friday 18th 18:00 CEST (UTC + 2) / 11 AM CST

Make sure to also vote in the community award for the indie gala: 

https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/G7V9K3T

We are There!

Files

LordsAndVilleins_macOS.app.tar.gz 265 MB
Sep 01, 2020
LordsAndVilleins_win_NODRM_x64.zip 148 MB
Sep 01, 2020
LordsAndVilleins_win_NODRM_x86.zip 145 MB
Sep 01, 2020

Get Lords & Villeins

Download NowName your own price

Leave a comment

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.